Jump to content


Mystic Rose

Recommended Posts

Sounds good...


Name: Troy

Age: **

Brothers and/or Sisters: one

Married: no

Kids: no

Nephews and neices: one

Granchildren: no

Occupation: student

Interests: band. computers. video games. girlfriend.

Sex: yes, please

Hair colour: dark brown

Eye colour: blue

Favourite food: whatever's in the fridge

Favourite drink: Mello Yello

Favourite clothing: jeans and t-shirt

Favourite place: school bus, on the rides to and from band competitions

Link to comment
Share on other sites



Brothers and/or Sisters: 2 older brothers

Married: naw

Kids: sOmeday

Nephews and neices: Probably soon

Granchildren: Aye, no kids but i've got grandchildren likes.


Interests: Going out with my friends && musicc

Sex: Who's asking female.

Hair colour:Brown

Eye colour:Brown

Favourite food:Milk..

Favourite drink:Milk

Favourite clothing:JEANS :]

Favourite place:My bed or egypt

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Name: Ashley

Age: 18

Brothers and/or Sisters: too many :)

Married: no

Kids: no

Nephews and neices: 7

Granchildren: 0

Occupation: Student/part time vet tech

Interests: reading books

Sex: Female

Hair colour: dark blonde/brown

Eye colour: brown

Favourite food: pizza

Favourite drink: pepsi

Favourite clothing: shorts and a comfy t-shirt

Favourite place: Right now St. Augustine Florida

Link to comment
Share on other sites



Brothers and/or Sisters: 1 sister 3 brothers

Married:No, but he said we might when I'm the right age.

Kids: Someday

Nephews and neices: 2 neices, 3 nephews

Granchildren: No.. Maybe when I'm old and gray

Occupation: 8th Grader

Interests: Video Games, Cars, boy stuff.. Imma Tomboy

Sex: Female Species

Hair colour: Dark Brown

Eye colour: Dark Brown

Favourite food: Chinese/Irish/Italian

Favourite drink: Mountain Dew!! Do the Dew Baby!

Favourite clothing: Lots.. ><

Favourite place: Home.. and Ireland and London and meh boyfriend's house.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Name: Julie

Age: 20

Brothers and/or Sisters: last count 12



Nephews and neices: 7

Granchildren: Zero

Occupation: Full Time Student/ Work as a pet sitter in the summer.

Interests: Many to list

Sex: last I checked I am a WOMAN

Hair colour: blonde (from a bottle)

Eye colour: brown

Favourite food: anything that taste good

Favourite drink: Long Island Ice Tea

Favourite clothing: anything comfy

Favourite place: anywhere as long as family and my man are with me.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use